• GAME SCHEDULE 2016-2017 Regular Season    

Date 

Time
Visitor
Home
Wed Oct 12 2016
7:30 PM
Kings
Sharks
Fri Oct 14, 2016
7:30 PM
Flyers
Kings
Tue Oct 18, 2016
5:00 PM
Kings
Wild
Thu Oct 20, 2016
5:30 PM
Kings
Stars
Sat Oct 22, 2016
7:00 PM
Canucks
Kings
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:30 PM
Blue Jackets
Kings
Thu Oct 27, 2016
7:30 PM
Predators
Kings
Sat Oct 29, 2016
5:00 PM
Kings

Blues

Sun Oct 30, 2016
4:00 PM
Kings
Blackhawks
Tue Nov 1, 2016
7:30 PM
Ducks
Kings
Thu Nov 3, 2016
7:30 PM
Penguins
Kings
Sat Nov 5, 2016
7:00 PM
Flames
Kings
Tue Nov 8, 2016
4:30 PM
Kings
Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 10, 2016
4:30 PM
Kings
Canadiens
Fri Nov 11, 2016
4:30 PM
Kings

Senators

Sun Nov 13, 2016
11:00AM
Kings
Jets
Tue Nov 15, 2016
6:00 PM
Kings

Avalanche

Thu Nov 17, 2016
7:30 PM
Oilers
Kings
Sat Nov 19, 2016
1:00 PM
Devils
Kings
Sun Nov 20, 2016
5:00 PM
Kings
Ducks
Wed Nov 23, 2016
7:30 PM
Islanders
Kings
Sat Nov 26, 2016
7:30 PM
Blackhawks
Kings
Wed Nov 30, 2016
7:30 PM
Sharks
Kings
Thu Dec 1, 2016
6:00 PM
Kings
Coyotes
Sun Dec 4, 2016
12:00 PM
Canadiens
Kings
Thur Dec 8, 2016
7:30 PM
Panthers
Kings
Sat Dec 10, 2016
1:00 PM
Senators
Kings
Tue Dec 13, 2016
4:00 PM
Kings
Buffalo
Thu Dec 15, 2016
4:30 PM
Kings
Red Wings
Fri Dec 16, 2016
4:00 PM
Kings
Penguins
Sun Dec 18, 2016
10:00 AM
Kings
Bruins
Tue Dec 20, 2016
4:00 PM
Kings
Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 22, 2016
5:00 PM
Kings
Predators
Fri Dec 23, 2016
5:30 PM
Kings
Stars
Wed Dec 28, 2016
7:00 PM
Kings
Canucks
Thu Dec 29, 2016
6:00 PM
Kings
Oilers
Sat Dec 31, 2016
7:30 PM
Sharks
Kings
Tue Jan 3, 2017
7:00 PM
Kings
Sharks
Thu Jan 5, 2017
7:30 PM
Red Wings
Kings
Sat Jan 7, 2017
1:00 PM
Wild
Kings
Mon Jan 9, 2017
7:30 PM
Stars
Kings

 

 

Date
Time
Visitor
Home
Thu jan 12, 2017
7:30 PM
Blues
Kings
Sat Jan 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Jets
Kings
Mon Jan 16, 2017
1:00 PM
Lightning
Kings
Wed Jan 18, 2017
7:30 PM
Sharks
Kings
Sat Jan 21, 2017
4:00 PM
Kings
Islanders
Mon Jan 23, 2017
4:00 PM
Kings
Rangers
Tue Jan 24, 2017
4:00 PM
Kings
Devils
Thu Jan 26, 2017
4:00 PM
Kings
Hurricanes
Tue Jan 31, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Coyotes
Wed Feb 1, 2017
7:30 PM
Avalanche
Kings
Sat Feb 4, 2017
10:00 AM
Kings
Flyers
Sun Feb 5, 2017
9:00 AM
Kings
Capitals
Tue Feb 7, 2017
4:30 PM
Kings
Lightning
Thu Feb 9, 2017
4:30 PM
Kings
Panthers
Thu Feb 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Coyotes
Kings
Sat Feb 18, 2017
7:00 PM
Panthers
Kings
Sun Feb 19, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Ducks
Tue Feb 21, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Avalanche
Thu Feb 23, 2017
7:30 PM
Bruins
Kings
Sat Feb 25, 2017
1:00 PM
Ducks
Kings
Mon Feb 27, 2017
5:00 PM
Kings
Wild
Tue Feb 28, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Flames
Thu Mar 2, 2017
7:30 PM
Maple Leafs
Kings
Sat Mar 4, 2017
7:00 PM
Canucks
Kings
Thu Mar 9, 2017
7:30 PM
Predators
Kings
Sat Mar 11, 2017
7:30 PM
Capitals
Kings
Mon Mar 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Blues
Kings
Tue Mar 14, 2017
7:30 PM
Coyotes
Kings
Thu Mar 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Sabres
Kings
Sun Mar 19, 2017
6:30 PM
Kings
Flames
Mon Mar 20, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Oilers
Thu Mar 23, 2017
7:30 PM
Jets
Kings
Sat Mar 25, 2017
7:30 PM
Rangers
Kings
Tue Mar 28, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Oilers
Wed Mar 29, 2017
6:00 PM
Kings
Flames
Fri Mar 31, 2017
7:00 PM
Kings
Canucks
Sun Apr 2, 2017
7:30 PM
Coyotes
Kings
Tue Apr 4, 2017
7:30 PM
Oilers
Kings
Thu Apr 6, 2017
7:30 PM
Flames
Kings
Sat Apr 8, 2017
3:00 PM
Blackhawks
Kings
Sun Apr 9, 2017
5:30 PM
Kings
Ducks

 

Los Angeles Kings Booster Club - LAKBC.COM is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting local community outreach programs through volunteerism and promoting the Los Angeles Kings Hockey Team.

Los Angeles Kings Booster Club